Edmonton Independent Escort Classifieds:

Thu. Apr. 17
Karma Kutie - 25  Picture (Downtown westmount )
Come get wet with me - 35  Picture (9006 132 ave)
Wed. Apr. 16
I love to tease and please - 30  Picture (9006 132 ave suite102)
Thu. Apr. 10
Thu. Apr. 3
Ebony Barbie Now in Edmonton - 21  Picture (Downtown edmonton)
Sun. Feb. 16
Busty Pinup Brunette - 30  Picture (12421-118 ave Studio 118)
Tue. Oct. 22
Tue. Sep. 24
Tue. May. 7
Fri. Apr. 12
Mon. Mar. 18
Tue. Feb. 26
Tue. Dec. 11
Sun. Oct. 21
Tue. Jun. 5
licensed sexual goddess - 28  Picture (central downtown)
View More Erotic Classifieds...

Edmonton Independent Escorts Reviews

  • SEXY ASSSSSS - by bobt

    Mona

    I called Mona up and booked a time with her. After seeing her pictures I just really wanted to fuck her from behind with that sexy round ass of hers.
    She arrived and we took care of the donation and then went to the bed. She started off with a BJ that was pretty good and then mounted me for some intense CG. After I was very into it I turned her over and got her to go on all fours. That sexy ass thrusting on your cock was all I needed and I was done.
    Great time!

  • all i couldve asked for and more! - by patsmith

    Gothic Angel

    Well she was great! I am a little shy about my fetishes and she made me very comfortable at first. I knew previous to booking what she did and didn't do and she is a true gem.
    Everything went even better than I would imagine and I feel like I owe her a lot and that she opened my eyes in a new way I never though imagineable.
    Thank you so much :)